Skip to content

First Pryority Bank’s Core Team

Board of Directors

J. Michael Jacobs – Retired Banker

Ernest E. Dillard – Chairman/CEO First Pryority Bank

Aaron D. Dillard – President First Pryority Bank

Terry L. Cumbey – Managing Partner at CCK Strategies

Larry J. Lees – Owner/Operator Joyful Noise Horse Farm and Mayor of Pryor, OK

Roy Evans – Senior Pastor Northstar Church

Darrell L. Moore – Attorney and Retired Major General US Marine Corp

Advisory Directors

Douglas R. Harris – President-CEO Hem Saw

Let us take care of all your banking needs.

Make the Switch